Shareholding Pattern

Financial Results


Seven Years Unpaid/Unclaimed Dividend Data As on date of AGM-IEPF-2

Investor Contacts

Registrar & Share Transfer Agents

CIN : U67120TN1998PLC041613
Cameo Corporate Services Private Limited
"Subramanian Building",
No.1, Club House Road,
Chennai- 600002
Phone : 044-28460390
Website :
E-mail :

For Investor Grievance & Query

Company Secretary / Compliance Officer
E-mail :

For Claiming Refund of Unpaid /Unclaimed Dividend Amount &
Shares from IEPF Authority

CS Kiran Geryani- Nodal Officer-IEPF
Company Secretary / Compliance Officer
"Jindal House", Opp. Dmart, I.O.C Petrol Pump Lane,
Shivranjani Shayamal 132 ft Ring Road
Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat– 380015
Phone : 079-71001500-557
E-mail :

Board of Directors & KMP

Dr. Yamunadutt Agrawal

Chairman & Director

Mr. Amit Agrawal

Managing Director

Mr. Rajesh Jain

Non-Executive Non Independent Director

Mr. Vikram Oza

Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Shrikant N. Jhaveri

Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Ashish Shah

Non-Executive Independent Director

Ms. Deepali Agrawal

Non-Executive Independent Director

CS Kiran Geryani

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

CA Hirva Shah

Chief Financial Officer

Composition of Committees